## City Council Committees – 2021 City Council President ED BRZEZINSKI

(Member of All Committees)

<u>Governmental Relations:</u> City Treasurer, School District, City Controller, Mayor, State Legislators, U.S. Senators, U.S. Congressman, County Council, County Executive Serves on Higher Educ Building Auth

Water Reserve Chair, Pensions: O&E, Aggregate, Police, Fire

Committee Chairman	MELVIN WITHERSPOON	KATHY <u>SCHAAF</u>	MICHAEL <u>KEYS</u>	LIZ <u>ALLEN</u>	JIM <u>WINARSKI</u>	DAVE <u>BRENNAN</u>
Committee Members	Schaaf Keys	Allen Winarski	Winarski Allen	Schaaf Brennan	Keys Schaaf	Witherspoon Keys
Authorities	Erie Housing Authority	Water Authority EMTA	Sewer Authority Airport Authority	Redevelopment Authority Land Bank	Convention Ctr Authority Port Authority	Parking Authority
City Depts. & Bureaus	Public Works Streets Parks/Recreation Radio Garage Public Buildings Special events Engineering Traffic Eng. Electricians	Economic & Community Development  Finance Dept. Accts. & Finance Payroll Risk mgmt.  Bureau of Fire  Planning BPRC	Administration Purchasing HR: Benefits Civil Service Solicitor Inform Tech (IT) Print Shop	Code Enforcement Property Maint Rental Licensing Zoning Zoo Society	Bureau of Police 911 Communications and Civilians Parking tickets Animal Enforcement	Public Works Bureau of Sewers Refuse/Recycle Golf CDBG
OTHER	Finance Committee COG Alternate Water Reserve investment comte Regional Chamber	Finance Committee Chair  Audit Comte Chair  COG Alternate  Erie Co Human Relations Advisory Comm  Neighborhood Ctr. (NATOs)	Finance Committee  COG Alternate  CAT TV  Towing Review Comte  Bayfront Pkwy Project Delegate	Finance Committee  COG Delegate  Multi-Cultural Center  Neighborhood Crime Watches & Council Little Italy Revit	Finance Committee  COG Alternate  County Planning Commission  Erie Downtown Partnership	Finance Committee  COG 1 <sup>st</sup> Alternate  Audit Comte  Bayfront Pkwy Project 1 <sup>st</sup> Alternate