Contact Us


Citizen Response Center

The Citizen Response Center is a customer service resource for all residents. If you have questions, complaints, concerns, or just don’t know who to talk to at City Hall, you can submit an inquiry online at www.erie.pa.us/crc or call 814-870-1111. We want all residents to have access to the information they need.

The Citizen Response Center is available to anyone who would like to submit a Complaint, Concern, Compliment, or just has a General Question. An example of each includes:

  • Complaint – My garbage was not picked up.
  • Concern – There is water bubbling up from the street.
  • Compliment – The renovation in Perry Square looks great! Nice job!
  • Question – Where can I obtain a vendor permit?

The Citizen Response Center is open Monday thru Friday from 8:30 AM until 4:30 PM. Outside those hours please submit your query and the CRC will respond as soon as possible. The CRC is unmanned during weekends and holidays.


City Hall Directory

  • Erie Police Department

    626 State Street

    Gun Tip Hotline:                    (814) 870-1115

    Non-Emergency Number:  (814) 870-1125

    Officer in Charge:                                 (814) 870-1120

    Security Officer:                                  (814) 870-1124

    Chief of Police:

    Chief Dan Spizarny                              (814) 870-1113                                 dspizarny@erie.pa.us

    Office of Professional Standards:

    Inspector Mark Sanders                 (814) 870-1299                                     msanders@erie.pa.us

    Training Unit:

    Lt. Bill Marucci         (814) 870-1114 wmarucci@erie.pa.us

    Field Training Unit:

    Sgt. Geoff Filutze (814) 870-1298 gfilutze@erie.pa.us

    School Safety/LGBT Liaison:

    Sgt. Stan Tuznik (814) 870-1193 stuznik@erie.pa.us

    Civilian Management:

    Mike Ryan (814) 870-1555 mryan@erie.pa.us

    Towing Operations:

    Sgt. Rick Erdely (814) 870-1132 eerdely@erie.pa.us

    Deputy Chief of Administration:

    Deputy Chief Mike Nolan    (814) 870-1561                                    mnolan@erie.pa.us

    Deputy Chief of Patrol:

    Deputy Chief Jon Nolan               (814) 870-1127                                     jnolan@erie.pa.us

     

    Neighborhood Action Team:              (814) 870-1300

    Saturation Unit:                                     (814) 870-1280

    Drug & Vice Unit:                  (814) 870-1199

    Animal Enforcement:

    Rob Culbertson (814) 870-1136 rculbertson@erie.pa.us

    Warrant Officer :

    Cpl. Michael Turowski                          (814) 870-1129                                     mturowski@erie.pa.us

    Traffic Investigation: 

    Sgt. Jeffrey Annunziata                        (814) 870-1419                        jannunziata@erie.pa.us

    Cpl. Anthony Letkiewicz                      (814) 870-1171                                     aletkiewicz@erie.pa.us

    Traffic Court: 

    Lt. Bill Vicos (814) 870-1181 wvicos@erie.pa.us

     

    Motorcycle Unit:

    Lt. Patrick Durkin                  (814) 870-1107                                     pdurkin@erie.pa.us

    Property & Evidence Control:

    Sgt. Pat Howe       (814) 870-1149        phowe@erie.pa.us

    Identification Unit:                                               (814) 870-1140

    Lt. Christopher Crawford (814)  870-1141 ccrawford@erie.pa.us

    Det. Jody Rager (814)  870-1142 jrager@erie.pa.us

    Sgt. Mark Sennett (814)  870-1145 msennett@erie.pa.us

    Det. Jay White  (814)  870-1144 jwhite@erie.pa.us

    Criminal Investigation Division:

    Insurance Fraud Investigation:

     

    Burglary Unit:

    Lt. Stan Green                                                        (814) 870-1115                                      sgreen@erie.pa.us

    Det. Sgt. Earl Matson                                             (814) 870-1504                                     ematson@erie.pa.us

    Det. Dennis Oborski                                             (814) 870-1502                                     doborski@erie.pa.us

    Det. William Bailey                                                (814) 870-1507                                    wbailey@erie.pa.us

    Major Crime Unit:

    Lt. Jon Peters                                                         (814) 870-1159                                   jpeters@erie.pa.us

    Det. Sgt. Christopher Janus                                 (814) 870-1151                                     cjanus@erie.pa.us

    Det. Craig Stoker                                                   (814) 870-1506                                     cstoker@erie.pa.us

    Det. Michael Hertel                                              (814) 870-1260                                    mhertel@erie.pa.us

    Det. Michael Suchy                                               (814) 870-1161                                     msuchy@erie.pa.us

    Det. Sean Bogart                                                   (814) 870-1191                                     sbogart@erie.pa.us

    Det. Christopher Clement                                   (814) 870-1248                                     cclement@erie.pa.us

    Det. Matthew Berarducci                                    (814) 870-1221                                     mberarducci@erie.pa.us

    Children’s Advocacy Detectives:                       (814) 451-0202

    Det. Sgt. Jim Spagel                                               (814) 870-1154                                     espagel@erie.pa.us

    Det. Matthew Gustafson                                      (814) 870-1205                                     mgustafson@erie.pa.us

    Criminal Intelligence Officer:  

    Det. Sgt. Pete Mitchell                                         (814) 870-1196                                     pmitchell@erie.pa.us

    White Collar Unit:

    Lt. Julie Kemling                                                    (814) 870-1501                                      jkemling@erie.pa.us

    Det. Sgt. John Holmes                                           (814) 870-1503                                      jholmes@erie.pa.us

    Det. Tom Gray                                                        (814) 870-1169                                      tgray@erie.pa.us

    Det. Jake Letkiewicz                                             (814) 870-1514                                      jletkiewicz@erie.pa.us

    Det. Dave Walker                                                  (814) 870-1122                                      dwalker@erie.pa.us

    Det. Roberta Raszkowski                                      (814) 870-1152                                      rraszkowski@erie.pa.us

  • Joe Schember
    Mayor

    (814) 870-1200

    FacebookTwitter
    Renee Lamis
    Chief of Staff

    (814) 870-1206

    Niken Astari
    Executive Assistant

    (814) 870-1200

    Aaron Loncki
    Marketing Strategist

    (814) 870-1204

    Michael Outlaw
    Community Liason

    (814) 870-1236

    Kathy Wyrosdick
    Planning Director

    (814) 870-1240

    Andy Steinmetz
    Media & Innovation Strategist

    (814) 870-1202

    Mas Sala
    Citizen Relations Coordinator

    (814) 870-1111

    CityGrows
  • Daniel Spizarny
    Police Chief

    (814) 870-1113

    Jon Nolan
    Deputy Chief, Patrol Division

    (814) 870-1127

    Mike Nolan
    Deputy Chief, Criminal Investigations Division

    (814) 870-1561

    Mark Sanders
    Professional Standards

    (814) 870-1299

  • Guy Santone
    Fire Chief

    (814) 870-1400

    Joe Walko
    Assistant Fire Chief

    (814) 870-1596

    John Widomski
    Chief Fire Inspector

    (814) 870-1402


  • Rose Boyer
    City Clerk

    (814) 870-1293

  • Edward J. Betza
    City Solicitor

    (814) 870-1230

    Christine Ferguson
    Deputy Solicitor

    (814) 870-1230

  • Susan Divecchio
    Treasurer

    (814) 870-1211

    Ed Williams
    Deputy Treasurer

    (814) 870-1219

    Deborah Cole
    Auditor Accountant

    (814) 870-1218

    Lauren Keller
    Chief Lien Clerk

    (814) 870-1217

  • Teresa Stankiewicz
    City Controller

    (814) 870-1339

    Lucy Brabender
    Deputy Controller

    (814) 870-1339

  • Connie Cook
    Manager

    (814) 870-1244

    Carrie Watkins
    Audit Clerk

    (814) 870-1244

  • Paul Lichtenwalter
    Director
  • Brian King
    Chief Information Officer

    (814) 870-1423

    Computer Helpdesk
    Computer Helpdesk

    (814) 870-1420

  • Christopher M. Groner
    Director

    (814) 870-1272

    Debra Smith
    Assistant Director

    (814) 870-1274

    Abigail Skinner
    Grant Writer

    (814) 870-1271

    Jennifer Hoffman
    Business Development

    (814) 870-127

    Christina Strub
    Contract Compliance Specialist

    (814) 870-1276

    Sharon Desser
    Executive Secretary

    (814) 870-1270

    Melissa Rizzo
    Fiscal Administrator

    (814) 870-1264

    Kim Dailey
    Accountant

    (814) 870-1257

    Sherry Loringer
    Accountant

    (814) 870-1267

  • Emergency After Hours Contact Number: (814) 870-1340
    Dave Mulvihill
    Director

    (814)  870-1450

    Charles Zysk
    Assistant Director

    (814) 870-1450

  • James Depalma
    Bureau Chief

    (814) 870-1450

    Sarah Galloway
    Recycling Coordinator/Arborist

    (814) 870-1255

  • John Tushak

    (814) 870-1370

  • LeAnn Parmenter

    (814) 870-1379

  • Andy Zimmerman
    Manager of Code Enforcement

    (814) 870-1470

    Scott Heitzenrater
    Building Inspector

    (814) 870-1471

    Sam Santana
    Electrical Inspector

    (814) 870-1472

    Jenna Bisel
    Zoning Officer

    (814) 870-1265

    Jake Welsh
    Chief Zoning Officer

    (814) 870-1273

    Anthony Maggio
    Code Enforcement Officer

    (814) 870-1483

    Darlene Blanks
    Rental License Compliance Clerk

    (814) 870-1478

    Michelle Bozich
    Information Coordinator/Licensing Clerk

    (814) 870-1475

    Michael Lavery
    Demolition Coordinator

    (814) 870-1509

    Tony Lombardi
    Code Enforcement Officer

    (814) 870-1487

    Aaron Snippert
    Code Enforcement Officer

    (814) 870-1496

    Gail Normandeau
    Certified Permit Technician

    (814) 870-1473

    Rochelle Scharrer
    Permit Technician

    (814) 870-1313

    Steve Yurkewicz
    Code Enforcement Officer

    (814) 870-1510

    Donna Carson
    Code Enforcement Officer

    (814) 870-1484

    Jake Binney
    Code Enforcement Officer

    (814) 870-1512

  • Steve Sornberger
    Bureau Chief

    (814) 870-1340

  • Basil Ronzitti
    Bureau Chief

    (814) 870-1364

    Paula Trapp
    Assistant Bureau Chief

    (814) 870-1360

    Lenny Malinowski
    Maintenance Superintendant

    (814) 870-1360

    Tim Huemmrich
    Industrial Pretreatment Coordinator

    (814) 870-1104

Income Tax & Local Service Tax Room 107
Berkheimer Income Tax Collector Phone: (814) 455-2710
Fax: (814) 870-1223
);
Translate »